Calendar

This page shows a list of events involving the LHS Band, LHS Fine Arts Departments and also other music departments in our local county and city school systems including our feeder schools. Please support the many fine arts programs at our local schools whenever you have the opportunity!

For events at other schools, you will need to contact the other schools if you need more detailed information about their events.

LHS Band Parents – the purpose of this calendar is to inform the public about these events. Please refer to your CHARMS account for specific information involving what times your students need to be present for rehearsals and performances.

If you would like to have a local school event added, contact us through the contact form.

  • Saturday 12/12/2020 at 7PM – Lebanon Bands and Chorus Holiday Concert in the LHS Auditorium
  • Saturday 2/13/2021 – Lebanon Winter Guard and Mt. Juliet Winter Drumline compete at Wilson Central Winter Classic
  • Saturday 2/27/2021 – Lebanon Winter Guard and Mt. Juliet Winter Drumline compete at Columbia Central High School
  • Saturday 2/27/2021 at 7PM – Lebanon Bands in Concert at Lebanon High School Auditorium
  • Saturday 3/13/2021 – Lebanon Winter Guard and Mt. Juliet Winter Drumline compete at Spring Hill High School
  • Saturday 3/27/2021 – Mt. Juliet Winter Drumline competes at Mt. Juliet High School
  • Friday 5/21/2021 at 7PM – Lebanon Percussion and Jazz in Concert at Lebanon High School Auditorium
  • Friday 5/28/2021 at 7PM – Lebanon Bands in Concert at Lebanon High School Auditorium

2021-2022 Lebanon High School Football Schedule

  • Friday 8/20/2021 – Home Football vs. Antioch
  • Friday 8/27/2021 – Away Football at Wilson Central
  • Friday 9/3/2021 – Away Football at Cookeville
  • Friday 9/10/2021 – Away Football at Siegel 
  • Friday 9/17/2021 – Home Football vs. Coffee County
  • Friday 9/24/2021 – Away Football at Lincoln County
  • Friday 10/1/2021 – Home Football vs. Shelbyville
  • Friday 10/8/2021 – Home Football vs. Mt. Juliet
  • Friday 10/22/2021 – Home Football vs. Gallatin
  • Friday 10/29/2021 – Away Football vs. Warren County